Contact

Glitne is located by the Sognefjord, the longest and, in many people’s opinion, most beautiful of the famous Norwegian fjords

Where can I get Glitne Halibut?
Glitne Whole Halibut is currently beeing served at restaurants all over the world. In stores, we are working on getting Glitne available in Norway, UK, USA and France. For Norwegians; Buy our finest Glitne Sashimi Grade at Colonialen Fetevare »

 


General Contact

Office


office@glitne.net

Jan Brekke

CEO


+47 901 04 802
jan@glitne.net

Ole-Kristian Hess-Erga

Quality & Development Manager


+47 979 73 054
ole-kristian@glitne.net

Sigbjørn Hjetland

Head of Fry Production


+47 908 24 519
sigbjorn@sognaqua.no

Jan Even Østerbø

Operations Manager - On-growing


+47 482 04 682
jan.even@sognaqua.no

Martine Vatne

Head of Marketing


+47 993 29 006
martine@glitne.net

Johan Gref

Senior Sales Manager


+46 705 307445
johan@glitne.net